Committees, Etc.

Website:  Rebecca Stewart

Points Chairperson:  Barbara Grannan

2017 Board of  Directors

Tommy Benton
Barbe Smith

Marjorie Judd

Cheryl Tilghman
Scooter  Scheurich

About Us


2017 Membership

Membership Year ends November 31.

Family (adults and children under 18) - $30

Adult - $20

Junior - $15

NEW member Special - $10

Year End Awards

LASHA offers Annual Year End High Point Awards for club members.  Our club hosts a yearly banquet where we celebrate the Year End High Point Winners.  Year End High Point Awards are given in many divisions. Our rules and divisions are posted and can be viewed at the links below.

The national club, ASHA, State Pleasure Horse Awards are also given out during our awards banquet.


2017 Officers

President:  Jeremy Granier

Vice-President:  Kendall Blue

Secretary:  Rebecca Stewart

Treasurer: Michele Boze-Toomey