Officers and Board of Directors

2019 Officers

President:  Scooter Scheurich
Vice-President:   Jeremy Granier
Rebecca Stewart
Assistant Secretary:   Avery Bul Scheurich
Treasurer:   Michele Boze-Toomey

2019 Board of  Directors

Tommy Benton
Marjorie Judd
Dickie Sullivan
Barbara Grannan
Anne Dunn
Connie Blue

Director at Large:   Barbe Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *